If you watch a decent amount of TV, then maybe you’ve seen these commercials.

Know that I love them.

~

My favorite part has to be the first guy’s horrified “WHAT’S HAPPENING TO ME?!”

And that blonde girl. All of her.

My dad texted me the other day, quoting the commercial:

Dad: BERRY TO MINT!

Me: Get a hold of yourself!

Dad: Fuck that! BERRY TO MINT, BITCH! I’M GOING OUT OF MY FUCKIN’ MIND!

Me: You shoulda wrote that commercial XD

Dad: Yeah I get the point across

~

Lovin’ the pig’s nonchalant attitude when he gets home. xD

~

Two things:

1. What sort of horrible alcoholic is the guy who offers Sanjay the beer? Is that the universal way to comfort someone who finds out they’re adopted? I think not.

2. Why does the last guy look so disgusted? Here’s what I think was going on in his head:

‘”My parents just told me I was adopted,” said Sanjay. We all looked up at him. “They said… You weren’t born–” I tune Sanjay out, thinking about something that’s been nagging me ever since I met him.

Ted and Jerry rush up to comfort Sanjay, but I just stare out the window, waiting. I will have answers.

Sanjay smiles down at the Newcastle Brown Ale in his hands, and I sense my chance.

“Is that why your curry’s so bad?” I ask him, concealing my rage at eating his shitty curry for years…’

